Video: the National Champion Morehouse Moot Court Team in Action

Watch the Morehouse Moot Court team in the championship round of the American Collegiate Moot Court Association’s 2015 national tournament.  Congrats once again to the team of Rodje Malcolm and Emmanuel Waddell, and their coach Winfield Ward Murray ’98 on winning the national championship.

Are you a graduate of Morehouse College? Take a moment to join our strong, active Alumni Association. It's easy to join - click here to become a member.

Posted in Morehouse Alumni in the News.